Lisa Blomgren Amsler, Chair 2014-17 SPEA SPEA 333 lbingham@indiana.edu
Daniel Beneish 2015-18 Kelley School of Business Kelley School of Business dbeneish@indiana.edu
Trevor Douglas 2014-17 Chemistry Simon Hall, S320A trevdoug@indiana.edu
Elizabeth Dunn 2015-18 Geography Student Building 104 elcdunn@indiana.edu
Ilana Gershon 2014-17 Anthropology 800 E. Third Street igershon@indiana.edu
Betsi Grabe 2014-17 Media School Ernie Pyle 200B mgrabe@indiana.edu
Matthew Heppert 2016-17 GPSO SPEA mheppert@indiana.edu
Mark Messier 2016-19 Physics Swain West 302 messier@indiana.edu
Adam Pease 2016-17 IUSA adjpease@indiana.edu
Bret Rothstein 2014-17 Fine Arts Fine Arts, Room 132 brothste@indiana.edu
Ayana Smith 2016-19 Jacobs School of Music Simon Center, M325E aosmith@indiana.edu
Peter Todd 2015-18 Psychological & Brain Sciences PY 369 pmtodd@indiana.edu

John Walsh

2016-19 Information & Library Science Wells Library 029 jawalsh@indiana.edu

Deborah Widiss

2016-19 Maurer School of Law Law 259 dwidiss@indiana.edu

Executive Director Indermohan Virk

2009- Patten Foundation Bryan Hall 111 ivirk@indiana.edu