Daniel Beneish 2015-18 Kelley School of Business Kelley School of Business dbeneish@indiana.edu
Daniel Caner 2017-20 Near Eastern Languages and Cultures GIS 3073 dcaner@indiana.edu
Lynda Delph 2017-20 Biology Jordan Hall 119B ldelph@indiana.edu
Elizabeth Dunn 2015-18 Geography Student Building 104 elcdunn@indiana.edu
Kenneth Guerra 2017-18 Graduate & Professional Student Government Maurer School of Law ksguerra@indiana.edu
Alex Lichtenstein 2017-20 History Ballantine 816 lichtens@indiana.edu
Mark Messier 2016-19 Physics Swain West 302 messier@indiana.edu
Harmeet Sawhney 2017-20 Media Franklin Hall, 0030F hsawhney@indiana.edu
Ayana Smith 2016-19 Jacobs School of Music Simon Center, M325E aosmith@indiana.edu
Peter Todd, Chair 2015-18 Cognitive Science; Psychological & Brain Sciences PY 369 pmtodd@indiana.edu
Emily Tong 2017-18 Indiana University Student Association Kelley School of Business emtong@umail.iu.edu
Estela Vieira 2017-20 Spanish and Portuguese GA 2149 evieira@indiana.edu

John Walsh

2016-19 School of Informatics and Computing Wells Library 029 jawalsh@indiana.edu

Deborah Widiss

2016-19 Maurer School of Law Law 259 dwidiss@indiana.edu

Executive Director Indermohan Virk

2009- Patten Foundation Bryan Hall 111 ivirk@indiana.edu