Daniel Caner 2017-20 Near Eastern Languages and Cultures GIS 3073 dcaner@indiana.edu
Lynda Delph 2017-20 Biology Jordan Hall 119B ldelph@indiana.edu
Justin Garcia 2018-21 Kinsey Institute; Gender Studies Ballantine Hall 642 jusrgarc@indiana.edu
Timothy Hallett 2018-21 Sociology Ballantine Hall 744 hallett9@indiana.edu
Margaret Hopkins 2018-19 IUSA 521 E. 7th Street maehopki@iu.edu
Alex Lichtenstein 2017-20 History Ballantine 816 lichtens@indiana.edu
Mark Messier, Chair 2016-19 Physics Swain West 302 messier@indiana.edu
Diane Reilly 2018-21 Art History RTV Building 316 dreilly@indiana.edu
Harmeet Sawhney 2017-20 Media Franklin Hall, 0030F hsawhney@indiana.edu
Ayana Smith 2016-19 Jacobs School of Music Simon Center, M325E aosmith@indiana.edu
Estela Vieira 2017-20 Spanish and Portuguese GA 2149 evieira@indiana.edu

John Walsh

2016-19 School of Informatics and Computing Wells Library 029 jawalsh@indiana.edu

Deborah Widiss

2016-19 Maurer School of Law Law 259 dwidiss@indiana.edu

Executive Director Indermohan Virk

2009- Patten Foundation Bryan Hall 111 ivirk@indiana.edu