Lisa Blomgren Amsler 2014-17 SPEA SPEA 333 lbingham@indiana.edu
Trevor Douglas 2014-17 Chemistry Simon Hall, S320A trevdoug@indiana.edu
Warren Fasone 2014-15 IUSA wfasone@indiana.edu
Constance Furey 2012-15 Religious Studies Sycamore 230 cfurey@indiana.edu
Ilana Gershon 2014-17 Communication & Culture 800 E. Third Street igershon@indiana.edu
Betsi Grabe 2014-17 Telecommunications Radio-TV 323 mgrabe@indiana.edu
Amit Hagar 2013-16

HPS

Goodbody Hall 130 hagara@indiana.edu
Ivan Kreilkamp, Chair 2013-16 English Ballantine 470 ikreilka@indiana.edu
Eden Medina 2012-15 Informatics Informatics West 305 edenm@indiana.edu
Ajay Mehrotra 2013-16 Maurer School of Law Law School, 261 amehrotr@indiana.edu
Bret Rothstein 2014-17 Fine Arts Fine Arts, Room 132 brothste@indiana.edu
Marvin Sterling 2013-16 Anthropology Student Building 130 mdsterli@indiana.edu
Jessica Tooker 2014-15 GPSO jtooker@indiana.edu

Executive Director Indermohan Virk

2009- Patten Foundation Bryan Hall 111 ivirk@indiana.edu