Daniel Caner 2017-20 Near Eastern Languages and Cultures GIS 3073 dcaner@indiana.edu
Noah Betman Graduate & Professional Student Government njbetman@iu.edu
Judith Brown 2019-22 English Lindley Hall 215 jcb@indiana.edu
Stephanie DeBoer 2019-22 Media School Franklin Hall, 030D sdeboer@indiana.edu
Lynda Delph, Chair 2017-20 Biology Jordan Hall 119B ldelph@indiana.edu
Pnina Fichman 2019-22 Library & Information Science Luddy Hall, Room 2114 fichman@indiana.edu
Justin Garcia 2018-21 Kinsey Institute Ballantine Hall 642 jusrgarc@indiana.edu
Timothy Hallett 2018-21 Sociology Ballantine Hall 744 hallett9@indiana.edu
Alex Lichtenstein 2017-20 History Ballantine 816 lichtens@indiana.edu
Diane Reilly 2018-21 Art History RTV Building 316 dreilly@indiana.edu
Harmeet Sawhney 2017-20 Media Franklin Hall, 0030F hsawhney@indiana.edu
Matt Stein 2019-20 Indiana University Student Government mastei@iu.edu
Estela Vieira 2017-20 Spanish and Portuguese GA 2149 evieira@indiana.edu

Cynthia Wu

2019-22 Gender Studies 330 Lindley Hall cynwu@iu.edu

Executive Director Indermohan Virk

2009- Patten Foundation Bryan Hall 111 ivirk@indiana.edu